top of page

How to Launch a Successful Online Presence for your Lash Business | The Lash CEO

I'm willing to bet that when you became trained to provide eyelash extensions, they didn't give you a clear step by step method to ensure you attract new eyelash extension clients.

Which is such a shame, setting you out in the world with such an amazing skill with no tangible way to get new business for it. 

Lucky for you I'm out to change that and help you learn exactly what you need to launch your online presence correctly, and attract new clients so you won't need to beg for them. Because desperation never attracts solid clients.

What if you could watch how I launch a new business? What if you could see videos of what steps I take to get my website to show up on the first page of Google. Because showing up where clients are looking is a huge way to attract lash clients to you.

Lash & Launch is something that I had never seen before, and wish was around when I was struggling to grow my business. No one teaches this in the Lash community but I want you to have this knowledge so you can grow if you're willing to work for it. 

Want more details, sign up for the Lash List and when I share details you'll hear about it first. 

Lash On!

Rickina 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page